Schedule

DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon
     
   AA Academy Eligible Players for next 2 weeks
Peyton O.         Ciara A.
Halle C.            Megan D.
Sierra A.          Lindsey S.
Nikki M.           Alex B.
            Lindsey G.       Tori O.
            Hannah C.        Halle C.
Kayla C.          Haley W. 
    Sydney B.         Katie J.
     Madison K.      Missy E.  
            Amarie M.         Jobie F.
             Savanah P.            
**** All players in yellow on 2 week probation*******
SReg. Starts May 1st  !!         
 
 
 
 
 
 
                    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
 
                                 Sand Volleyball Groups
 
   Group  "A"                   Group  "B"
 
  Nikki Marr              Madison Rogers        
  Haley Wilson                              Emily Park
  Lindsey Grossman                     Aspen Schudel
  Savanah Penner                         Kassi Staton
  Amarie Miller                             Lindsey Stewart                             
  Madison Kasten                         Rachael Cox
  Sydney Balderston                    Mariah Taylor
  Conner Balderston                    Chloee Kisler
  Madysen Hyde                             Lauryn Penner
  Ashley Pfarrer                           Micah Penner
  Katrina Clark                             Allison Jackson
  Makenna Northern                       Jo Bowers
  Gianna Linares                            
  Jobi Frum
  Laurel Nowak
  Kaylynn Guidotti
  
 
 
                                        
                                                            
                       July  2014
 
 ********   Juniors program is going to be put on hold at the end of July 2014 till January 2015...   Juniors currently enrolled can try out for B2 level academy if they choose......*********  thanks Dave
 
 
 
 
Monday, July 14-  Sand Volleyball Group A  9:30-11:15am
                  B1  4-6pm
                 A     6-8pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 15-   Sand Volleyball Group B  9:30-11:15am
                                           AA  4:30-6:30pm        
                                           B2   6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 16-  B2  4-6pm
                                                  B1  6-8pm
 
 
Thursday, July 17-  Sand Volleyball Group A & B  5:15-7pm
      
 
Friday, July 18-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
                      Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
                                A     6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, July 19-  B1  11am-1pm
                    Jrs.  1:30-2:30pm
            B2    3-5pm
                            A      5-7pm
                          AA    6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Sunday, July 20-  B2  Noon-2pm
                 B1  2-4pm
        Jrs.  4-5pm
               A      5-7pm
               AA   7-9pm
 
 
Monday, July 21-  Sand Volleyball Group A  9:30-11:15am
          B1  4-6pm
          A    6-8pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 22-  Sand Volleyball Group B  9:30-11:15am
                    AA  4:30-6:30PM
                    B2   6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 23-  B2  4-6pm
                           B1  6-8pm
 
 
Thursday, July 24-  Sand Volleyball Group A & B  5:15-7pm
 
 
Friday, July 25-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
               Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
               A       6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, July 26-  B1  11am-1pm
                            Jrs.  1:30-2:30pm
                    B2   3-5pm
                    A     5-7pm
                          AA  6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Sunday, July 27-  B2  Noon-2pm
         B1  2-4pm
         Jrs.  4-5pm
         A      5-7pm
        AA   7-9pm
 
 
Monday, July 28-  Sand Volleyball Group A  9:30-11:15am
                  B1  4-6pm
          A    6-8pm
 
 
Tuesday, July 29-  Sand Volleyball Group B  9:30-11:15am
         AA  4:30-6:30pm
                 B2   6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, July 30-  B2  4-6pm
                                                 B1  6-8pm
 
 
Thursday, July 31-  Sand Volleyball Group A & B  5:15-7pm
 
 
August  2014
 
 
Friday, August 1-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
           A    6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, August 2-  B1  11am-1pm
                         B2  3-5pm
         A     5-7pm
                         AA  6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Sunday, August 3-  B2   Noon-2pm
                      B1   2-4pm
                       A     5-7pm
               AA   7-9pm
 
 
Monday, August 4-  Sand Volleyball Group A  9:30-11:15am
               B1  4-6pm
               A     6-8pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 5-  Sand Volleyball Group B  9:30-11:15am
       AA  4:30-6:30pm
               B2  6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 6-  B2  4-6pm
           B1  6-8pm
 
 
Thursday, August 7-  Sand Volleyball Group A & B  5:15-7pm
 
 
Friday, August 8-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
                   A    6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, August 9-  B1  11am-1pm
           B2  3-5pm
         A     5-7pm
        AA  6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Sunday, August 10-  B2  Noon-2pm
          B1  2-4pm
        A     5-7pm
        AA  7-9pm
 
 
Monday, August 11-  Sand Volleyball Group A  9:30-11:15am
         B1  4-6pm
         A    6-8pm
 
 
Tuesday, August 12-  Sand Volleyball Group B  9:30-11:15am
         AA  4:30-6:30pm
         A     6:30-8:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, August 13-  B2  4-6pm
                  B1  6-8pm
 
 
Thursday, August 14-   Sand Volleyball Group A & B  5:15-7pm


Friday, August 15-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
               A     6:30-8:30pm
 
 
This page was last updated: May 21, 2014