Schedule

 

DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon


        
     AA  Academy Eligible Players for next 2 weeks


                   
           Lindsey G.          
           Halle C.            Megan D.
           Nikki M.           Alex B.
           Lindsey  S.        Tori O.
           Hannah C.       Peyton O.
           Kayla C.          Haley W.  
          Sydney B.         Katie J.
          Madison K.      Missy E.   
          Amarie M.         Jobie F.
                        
**** All players in yellow on 2 week probation*******


















DSK/G3 is now offering High School Team Camps for 2015.. Great start to program in 2014 with our first 2 high schools..  Call or email now to reserve time in the 2015 season..!!!!  See Team Camps Page for more details...





 DSK Volleyball Club info now being posted on Club page of website  !!!!!!!   thanks  dave

                                September 2014




Monday, Sept 15-  A  7-9pm


Tuesday, Sept 16-  Select Team Practice  5-6:30pm
                                    B1  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, Sept 17-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
                                            B2   7-9pm
​                                           Select team Game 7:20pm Corvallis BGC 

Thursday, Sept 18-  B1  5-7pm


Friday, Sept 19-  A  5-7pm
                                  AA  6:30-8:30pm


Saturday, Sept 20-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                      B1   2-4pm
                                      A    4:30-6:30pm
                                      AA  6:30-8:30pm


Sunday, Sept 21-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                    B1   2-4pm
                                    A     5-7pm
                                    AA   7-9pm


Monday, Sept 22-  A  7-9pm
​                                    Select team Game  7:45pm  Albany BGC 


Tuesday, Sept 23-  Select Team Practice  5-6:30pm
                                      B1  6:30-8:30pm



Wednesday, Sept 24-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
                                            B2   7-9pm


Thursday, Sept 25-  B1  5-7pm
​                                        Select team Game  8:20pm  Corvallis BGC 

Friday, Sept 26-  A  5-7pm
                                  AA  6:30-8:30pm


Saturday, Sept 27-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                       B1  2-4pm
                                       A   4:30-6:30pm
                                      AA  6:30-8:30pm


Sunday, Sept 28-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                   B1  2-4pm
                                   A   4:30-6:30pm
                                   AA  6:30-8:30pm


Monday, Sept 29-  A  7-9pm
                                    Select Team Game  8pm  Santian Christian School


Tuesday, Sept 30-  Select Team Practice  5-6:30pm
                                      B1  6:30-8:30pm


                                October   2014


Wednesday, Oct 1-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
                                          B2  6:30-8:30pm
                                          Select Team Game  7:20pm  Corvallis BGC


Thursday, Oct 2-  B1  5-7pm


Friday, Oct 3-  A  4:30-6:30pm
                        Select Team Game  6:30pm  Albany BGC


Saturday, Oct 4-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                     B1  2-4pm
                                     A    4:30-6:30pm
                                    AA  6:30-8:30pm


Sunday, Oct 5-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                  B1  2-4pm
                                  A    4:30-6:30pm
                                  AA  6:30-8:30pm


Monday, Oct 6-  A  7-9pm
                                   Select Team Game  7:20pm  Corvallis BGC


Tuesday, Oct 7-  Select Team Practice  5-6:30pm
                                    B1  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, Oct 8-  AA  4:30-6:30pm
                                          B2  6:30-8:30pm
                                         Select Team Game  6pm  Dallas  LaCreole Middle School


Thursday, Oct 9-  B1  5-7pm


Friday, Oct 10-  A  4:30-6:30pm










This page was last updated: September 16, 2014
                                                                          Academy Schedule