Schedule

 

DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon


        
     AA  Academy Eligible Players for next 2 weeks


                   
           Lindsey G.         Jobie F. 
           Halle C.            Megan D.
           Nikki M.           Alex B.
           Rhyan R.         Tori O.
           Hannah C.       Peyton O.
           Kayla C.          Haley W.  
          Sydney B.         Katie J.
          Madison K.      Missy E.   
          Amarie M.        Gianna L.
             Mkenna N.        Bridgette O. 
               Allie T.
**** All players in yellow on 2 week probation*******


















DSK/G3 is now offering High School Team Camps for 2015.. Great start to program in 2014 with our first 2 high schools..  Call or email now to reserve time in the 2015 season..!!!!  See Team Camps Page for more details...

 Informational Meetings For All Age Divisions Posted on DSK Club Page !!



 DSK Volleyball Club info now being posted on Club page of website  !!!!!!!   thanks  dave




                                        November 2015 

 DSK 14's Club Teams Posted on DSK Volleyball Club Page !!!!



Saturday, Nov 8-  DSK 14-3 Club Practice 10am-Noon
                                B2  Noon- 2pm
                                B1  2-4pm
                                A    4:30-6:30pm
                                AA  6:30-8:30pm


Sunday, Nov 9-  B2  Noon-2pm
                              B1  2-4pm
                              A    4:30-6:30pm
                              AA  6:30-8:30pm


Monday, Nov 10-  AA   4:30-6:30pm
                                  B1   6:30-8:30pm
​                                  DSK Club 14-3 Practice 7-9pm


Tuesday, Nov 11-  DSK Club 14-1  6:30-8:30pm
                                DSK Club 14-2  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, Nov 12-  A  4:30-6:30pm
                                         DSK Club 14-3 practice 7-9pm


Thursday, Nov 13-  DSK Club  14-1  6:30-8:30pm
                                DSK  Club  14-2  6:30-8:30pm


Friday, Nov 14-  B2  4:30-6:30pm
                               AA  6:30-8:30pm


Saturday, Nov 15-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                    B1  2-4pm
                                    A    4:30-6:30pm ( open gym )
                                    AA  6:30-8:30pm ( open gym )


Sunday, Nov 16-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                 B1  2-4pm
                                 A    4:30-6:30pm  ( open gym )
                                 AA  6:30-8:30pm  ( open gym )


Monday, Nov 17-  AA  4:30-6:30pm​  ( open gym )
​                                  DSK Club 14-3 Practice 7-9pm


Tuesday, Nov 18-  B2  4:30-630pm
                               DSK Club 14-1  6:30-8:30pm
                               DSK Club 14-2  6:30-8:30pm



Wednesday, Nov 19-  A   4:30-6:30pm  ( open gym)
                                         B1  6:30-8:30pm
​                                         DSK Club 14-3 Practice 7-9pm 


Thursday, Nov 20-   DSK Club 14-1  6:30-8:30pm
                                  DSK Club 14-2  6:30-8:30pm


Friday, Nov 21-  B2  4:30-6:30pm
                              A/ AA  6:30-830pm  ( open gym DSK Academy Members)


Saturday, Nov 22-  DSK 16's and 18's Tryouts  10am-1pm
                                   No Academy

Sunday, Nov 23-  DSK 16's and 18's Tryouts  10am-1pm
                                B2  5-7pm
                                B1   7-9pm


Monday, Nov 24-    DSK Club 14-3   7-9pm
                                    A       4:30-6:30pm
                                    AA     6:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, Nov 25-  B2  4:30-6:30pm
                                   DSK Club 14-1  6:30-8:30pm
                                   DSK Club  14-2  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, Nov 26-  A  4:30-6:30pm
                                        B1 6:30-8:30pm


Thursday, Nov 27-   No Academy  ( Thanksgiving )

Friday, Nov 28-  No Academy  ( Dave is Sleeping  SHHH )

Saturday, Nov 29-   No Academy  ( He just might wake up, but needs                             lots of Coffee )


Sunday, Nov 30-  B2  Noon-2pm
                                 B1  2pm-4pm
                                 A    4:30-6:30pm
                                 AA  6:30-8:30pm 













​ 
This page was last updated: November 21, 2014
                                                                          Academy Schedule