Schedule

Ted Team-Hardwood 4-530
  B1 7-9pm Hardwood
  14-1/16-1 5-7pm DSK Courts
  18-1/18-Black 7-9pm DSK Courts10am-1230pm Open Gym for 12's-14's-16's-18's
  Try-Out Participants-***Not Coached***​ 
DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon


        
          Elite  Academy-Indoor


          Allie T.            Lindsey S.                                               
           McKenna N.    Krista O.
           Adrianna K.    Courtney I.
           Mitra A.           Sydney N.
           Dez R.             Aspen S.
​           Megan M.        Madison R.
           Daija S.           Tristin S.
           Taylor S.        Missy E.
           Kaela L.          Nikki M.
           Lindsey G.     Tais V.
             Hanna J.
 


                       Reminder to All Elite Academy Members,  If you have not been to academy in a 3 week period in a row i will be emailing you and releasing you from academy to allow players on the wait list to join..  thanks Dave.

                                October  2017


Thursday, Oct 12- No Academy

Friday, Oct 13- B1 5-7pm
                        A 7-9pm

Saturday, Oct 14- Jrs. 11:30am- 1pm
                            B1 1-3pm
                            A 3-5pm
                            AA 5-7pm
                            Elite 7-9pm

Sunday, Oct 15- B1 1-3pm
                          A 3-5pm
                          AA 5-7pm
                          Elite 7-9pm

Monday, Oct 16- B1 5-7pm
                              AA 7-9pm

Tuesday, Oct 17- No Academy

Wednesday, Oct 18- Jrs. 5:30-7pm
                                  Elite 7-9pm

Thursday, Oct 19- No Academy
                    DSK Club Informational Meeting  7-8pm Lobby G3

Friday, Oct 20- B1 5-7pm
                          A 7-9pm

Saturday, Oct 21- Jrs. 11:30am- 1pm
                              B1 1-3pm
                              A 3-5pm
                              AA 5-7pm
                              Elite 7-9pm

Sunday, Oct 22- B1 1-3pm
                         A 3-5pm
                          AA 5-7pm
                          Elite 7-9pm

Monday, Oct 23- B1 5-7pm
                              AA 7-9pm

Tuesday, Oct 24- No Academy

Wednesday, Oct 25- Jrs. 5:30-7pm
                                  Elite 7-9pm

Thursday, Oct 26- No Academy
   DSK Club Informational Meeting 7-8pm Lobby G3

Friday, Oct 27- B1 5-7pm
                          A 7-9pm

Saturday, Oct 28- Jrs. 11:30am- 1pm
                              B1 1-3pm
                              A 3-5pm
                              AA 5-7pm
                              Elite 7-9pm

Sunday, Oct 29- B1 1-3pm
                            A 3-5pm
                            AA 5-7pm
                            Elite 7-9pm

Monday, Oct 30- B1 5-7pm
                            AA 7-9pm

Tuesday, Oct 31- No Academy  ( Halloween )

                   November   2017

Wednesday, Nov 1- Jrs. 5:30-7pm
                                  Elite 7-9pm

Thursday, Nov 2- No Academy

Friday, Nov 3- B1 5-7pm
                          A 7-9pm

Saturday, Nov 4-   A 3-5pm
                              AA 5-7pm
                              Elite 7-9pm

Sunday, Nov 5-   14s DSK Volleyball Club Tryouts  10am-1pm
                              AA 5-7pm
                              Elite 7-9pm

Monday, Nov 6-  12s-14s DSK Volleyball Club Tryouts  6;30pm-8:30pm
                                ( Non Traveling teams )

This page was last updated: October 13, 2017
                                                                          Academy Schedule