Schedule

 

DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon


        
     AA  Academy Eligible Players for next 2 weeks


                   
           Lindsey G.         Jobie F. 
             Allie T.                    
           Mkenna N.        Katie J.
           Haley W.          Ames
          Sydney B.         Gianna L.
            Missy E.         Makenzie F. 
          Amarie M.        Madison K.
            Bridgette O.     Jacquelyn C.
           Daija S.             Josie D.
          Lindsey S.        Madyson H.
          Laurel N.
            
**** All players in yellow on 2 week probation*******


















DSK/G3 is now offering High School Team Camps for 2015.. Great start to program in 2014 with our first 2 high schools..  Call or email now to reserve time in the 2015 season..!!!!  See Team Camps Page for more details...


   2015-2016  DSK Club Tryouts Posted on the DSK Volleyball Club Page...  Subject To Change..  but will hopefully keep it the way it is right now...  Thanks Dave

                       
      Reminder to All Elite Academy Members,  If you have not been to academy in a 3 week period in a row i will be emailing you and releasing you from academy to allow players on the wait list to join..  thanks Dave.
                          August   2015

Saturday, Aug 29-  B2 1-3pm  
                                  B1 3-5pm 
                                  A  5-7pm
                                  AA   7-9pm


Sunday, Aug 30-  B2 1-3pm
                              B1 3-5pm
                              A  5-7pm  
                              AA  7-9pm 

Monday, Aug 31- B2  Noon-2pm 
                              A   4:30-6:30pm
                             B1  6:30-8:30pm


                 September  2015

Tuesday, Sept 1- B1  4:30-6:30pm
                            B2  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, Sept 2- A  5-7pm
                                   AA  7-9pm


Thursday, Sept 3-  No Academy


Friday, Sept 4-  B2  4:30-6:30pm
                             B1  6:30-8:30pm



Saturday, Sept 5-  B2 1-3pm  
                               B1 3-5pm 
                                A   5-7pm
                              AA    7-9pm


Sunday, Sept 6-  B2 1-3pm
                              B1 3-5pm
                              A   5-7pm  
                              AA   7-9pm 

Monday, Sept 7-  A  4:30-6:30pm
                              B1 6:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, Sept 8-  B1  4:30-6:30pm
                               B2  6:30-8:30pm



Wednesday, Sept 9- A 5-7pm
                                   AA  7-9pm


Thursday, Sept 10-  No Academy


Friday, Sept 11-  B2 4:30-6:30pm
                             AA 6:30-8:30pm



Saturday, Sept 12- B2 1-3pm
                                  B1 3-5pm
                                  A    5-7pm
                                  AA  7-9pm


Sunday, Sept 13- B2 1-3pm
                                B1 3-5pm
                              A  5-7pm
                              AA   7-9pm


Monday, Sept 14-  A   4:30-6:30pm
                                 B1 6:30-8:30pm






This page was last updated: August 29, 2015
                                                                          Academy Schedule