Schedule



DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon


     
                      AA Academy Eligible Players for next 2 weeks


Peyton O.         Ciara A.
Lillie H.            Megan D.
Sierra A.          Lindsey S.
Nikki M.           Alex B.
          Courtney C.       Tori O.
           Hannah C.        Halle C.
Kayla C.          
     Ashley F.     
 











  Sand Reg. Starts May 1st  !!         

















Spring Break Academy Schedule up !!!
Academys Added

 
Sand Volleyball Academy Starting June 1st 2014...  Big News coming about the DSK Sand Courts..  Will Announce soon...   Reg. Starts May 1st  !!!!








                                              April  2014

 



Saturday, April 12-  Jrs.  10am-11am
             B1  11am-1pm
             B2  3-5pm
             A    5-7pm
             AA  6:30-8:30pm
     14-2 Friendship tourney St. Helens


Sunday, April 13-  B2  10am-Noon
          B1  Noon-2pm
          A    2-4pm
         Jrs.  4:30-5:30pm
         18-1  Power League Tourney



Monday, April 14-  B1  4-6pm
              18-1 Club  6-8pm
                                     16-1 Club  6-8pm


Tuesday, April 15- A  4:30-6:30
           14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
           14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
           16-2  Club  6-8pm


Wednesday, April 16- B2  4-6pm
          16-1  Club  6-8pm
          18-1  Club 6-8pm


Thursday, April 17- AA  4:30-6:30pm
             Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
             14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                    14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                     16-2  Club  6-8pm


Friday, April 18-    B1  5-7pm
               A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, April 19-  Jrs.  10am-11am
             B1  11am-1pm
             B2  3-5pm
             A    5-7pm
             AA  6:30-8:30pm
 


Sunday, April 20-   No Academy   Easter Weekend



Monday, April 21-  B1  4-6pm
              18-1 Club  6-8pm
                                     16-1 Club  6-8pm



Tuesday, April 22- A  4:30-6:30
           14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
           14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
           16-2  Club  6-8pm


Wednesday, April 23- B2  4-6pm
          16-1  Club  6-8pm
          18-1  Club 6-8pm


Thursday, April 24- AA  4:30-6:30pm
             Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
             14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                    14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                     16-2  Club  6-8pm


Friday, April 25-  B1  5-7pm
            A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, April 26-   No Academy... DSK Club Regional Tourney Portland Oregon


Sunday, April 27-     No Academy.... DSK Club Regional Tourney Portland Oregon



Monday, April 28-    B1  4-6pm
        AA   6-8pm



Tuesday, April 29- A   4:30-6:30
              14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
              14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
              16-2  Club  6-8pm


Wednesday, April 30- B2  4-6pm
              B1   6-8pm


                    
First Day of Registration For Sand is May 1st to fill out Contracts !!!!!    Pick up your sand contracts at DSK/ G3

                                        
                                          May  2014 



Thursday, May 1- AA  4:30-6:30pm
             Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
             14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                    14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                     16-2  Club  6-8pm


Friday, May 2-  B1  5-7pm
         A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, May 3-  Jrs.  10am-11am
             B1  11am-1pm
             B2  3-5pm
             A    5-7pm
             AA  6:30-8:30pm
   


Sunday, May 4-  B2  10am-Noon
          B1  Noon-2pm
          A    2-4pm
         Jrs.  4:30-5:30pm
        



Monday, May 5-  B1  4-6pm
           AA  6-8pm


Tuesday, May 6- A  4:30-6:30
           14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
           14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
           16-2  Club  6-8pm


Wednesday, May 7- B2  4-6pm
           B1  6-8pm


Thursday, May 8- AA  4:30-6:30pm
             Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
             14-1  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                    14-2  Club  6:30-8:30pm
                     16-2  Club  6-8pm


Friday, May 9-  B1  5-7pm
         A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, May 10-   No Academy.....  Willamete Classic Volleyball tourney in our Gym


Sunday, May 11-       No Academy..... Willamete Classic Volleyball tourney in our Gym



Monday, May 12-  B1  4-6pm
              A  6-8pm


Tuesday, May 13- A  4:30-6:30pm
              B2  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, May 14- B2  4-6pm
              AA  6-8PM



Thursday, May 15- AA  4:30-6:30pm
                Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
                A   6:30-8:30pm


Friday, May 16-  B1  5-7pm
           A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, May 17-  Jrs.  10am-11am
             B1  11am-1pm
             B2  3-5pm
             A    5-7pm
             AA  6:30-8:30pm
                                                    


Sunday, May 18-  B2  10am-Noon
            B1  Noon-2pm
            A    2-4pm
           Jrs.  4:30-5:30pm
           AA  5:30-7:30pm                     



Monday, May 19-  B1  4-6pm
              A  6-8pm


Tuesday, May 20- A  4:30-6:30pm
              B2  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, May 21- B2  4-6pm
              AA  6-8pm



Thursday, May 22- AA  4:30-6:30pm
                Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
                A   6:30-8:30pm


Friday, May 23-  B1  5-7pm
           A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, May 24-  Jrs.  10am-11am
             B1  11am-1pm
             B2  3-5pm
             A    5-7pm
             AA  6:30-8:30pm
                                                    


Sunday, May 25-  B2  10am-Noon
            B1  Noon-2pm
            A    2-4pm
           Jrs.  4:30-5:30pm
           AA  5:30-7:30pm                     



Monday, May 26-  B1  4-6pm
              A  6-8pm


Tuesday, May 27- A  4:30-6:30pm
              B2  6:30-8:30pm


Wednesday, May 28- B2  4-6pm
              AA  6-8pm


Thursday, May 29- AA  4:30-6:30pm
                Jrs.  5:30-6:30pm
                A   6:30-8:30pm


Friday, May 30-  B1  5-7pm
           A  7-9pm
 



Saturday, May 31-  Jrs.  10am-11am
             B1  11am-1pm
             B2  3-5pm
             A    5-7pm
             AA  6:30-8:30pm










































































This schedule is subject to change based on the needs of DSK Coaches and the DSK facility.
0
This page was last updated: April 17, 2014