Schedule

 

DSK Address  5520 NW Hwy 99 Corvallis Oregon


        
     AA  Academy Eligible Players for next 2 weeks


                   
           Lindsey G.         Jobie F. 
             Allie T.           Megan M.         
           Mkenna N.        Katie J.
           Haley W.          Ames
          Sydney B.         Gianna L.
            Missy E.         Makenzie F. 
          Amarie M.        Madison K.
            Bridgette O.     
            
**** All players in yellow on 2 week probation*******


















DSK/G3 is now offering High School Team Camps for 2015.. Great start to program in 2014 with our first 2 high schools..  Call or email now to reserve time in the 2015 season..!!!!  See Team Camps Page for more details...


Sand Volleyball information now being posted on Sand page of Website for 2015..   Thanks Dave



                              ​               May   2015


Saturday, May 16-  Sand All Groups   10:30-Noon
                             B2  1-3pm
                             B1  3-5pm
                             A    5-7pm
                             AA  7-9pm


Sunday, May 17-  B2  1-3pm
                            B1  3-5pm
                            A    5-7pm
                            AA  7-9pm


Monday, May 18-  A  4:30-6:30pm
                               B1  6:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, May 19-  Sand A  4:30-6:00pm ( Jeff )
                                Sand B  6:30-8:00pm ( Jeff )


Wednesday, May 20-  Elite Sand  4:30-6:00pm
                                     B2  6:30-8:30pm


Thursday, May 21- Sand B  4:30-6pm
                                AA  6:30-8:30pm


Friday, May 22-  Elite Sand  4:30-6pm ( Jeff )
                             Sand A   6-7:30pm


Saturday, May 23-  B2 1-3pm ( Jeff)
                                 B1  3-5pm
                                 A   5-7pm
                                 AA  7-9pm


Sunday, May 24-  B2  1-3pm
                              B1  3-5pm
                              A    5-7pm ( Jeff)
                              AA  7-9pm



​Monday, May 25-  A 4:30-6:30pm
                             B1 6:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, May 26-  Sand A 4:30-6:00pm ( Jeff )
                               Sand B 6:30-8:00pm ( Jeff )


Wednesday, May 27-  Elite Sand 4:30-6:00pm
                                    B2 6:30-8:30pm


Thursday, May 28- Sand B 4:30-6pm
                                AA 6:30-8:30pm


Friday, May 29-  Elite Sand 4:30-6pm  ( Jeff )
                            Sand A 6-7:30pm


Saturday, May 30-  B2 1-3pm
                                B1 3-5pm
                                A   5-7pm
                               AA 7-9pm


Sunday, May 31-  B2 1-3pm
                             B1 3-5pm
                             A   5-7pm
                            AA  7-9pm


                           June    2015

​Monday, June 1- A 4:30-6:30pm
                            B1 6:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, June 2- Sand A 4:30-6:00pm
                               Sand B 6:30-8:00pm


Wednesday, June 3- Elite Sand 4:30-6:00pm
                                    B2 6:30-8:30pm


Thursday, June 4- Sand B 4:30-6pm
                                AA 6:30-8:30pm


Friday, June 5- Elite Sand 4:30-6pm
                           Sand A 6-7:30pm


Saturday, June 6- B2 1-3pm
                                B1 3-5pm
                                A  5-7pm
                               AA  7-9pm


Sunday, June 7- B2 1-3pm
                             B1 3-5pm
                             A  5-7pm
                            AA  7-9pm


​Monday, June 8- A 4:30-6:30pm
                             B1 6:30-8:30pm


Tuesday, June 9- Sand A 4:30-6:00pm
                               Sand B 6:30-8:00pm


Wednesday, June 10- Elite Sand 4:30-6:00pm
                                      B2 6:30-8:30pm


Thursday, June 11- Sand B 4:30-6pm
                                  AA  6:30-8:30pm


Friday, June 12- Elite Sand 4:30-6pm
                             Sand A 6-7:30pm


Saturday, June 13- B2 1-3pm
                                  B1 3-5pm
                                  A   5-7pm
                                 AA   7-9pm


Sunday, June 14- B2 1-3pm
                               B1 3-5pm
                               A  5-7pm
                              AA  7-9pm





This page was last updated: May 28, 2015
                                                                          Academy Schedule
IMPORTANT: After February 18th, there will be a freeze placed on incoming Academy applications due to rapid growth and lack of staff. If interested in academy, please stop by DSK and get your name added to the waiting list. Sorry for the inconvenience. 
FREEZE WILL BE LIFTED APRIL 30TH. Contact Amy about applying for ELITE ACADEMY 541.619.0464